Skip directly to content

Miriam Bryant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA