Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004