Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004