Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004