Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767