Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767