Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: