Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: