Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: